Healthy Moms ...

Healthy Moms Healthy Babies Weekly Webinar

by -
358
Healthy Moms Healthy Babies Weekly Webinar

You are cordially invited to join us every Tuesday night 6pm PST/ 9pm EST for our free webinar series, sponsored by Where Parents Talk!

Mark your calendar, set your alarm, let your hubby know, whatever you have to do!

We cover everything from how to have a great pregnancy to how to get your kids to eat more vegetables.

Log on here: www.GameChangersWebinar.com
5mins before and call into the number on the screen or through Skype.

After the webinar meet us on Twitter as we mingle with healthy moms and expand on the information from the Healthy Moms Healthy Babies webinar.

#HealthyMomsChat every Tuesday at 6:30pm PST/9:30pm EST

Opt in to this series for the latest on the upcoming webinars and special offers: http://eepurl.com/Ac37

April 12 – Creating Systems for Healthy Eating
With Cydney of Mompreneur Wellness

April 19th – Healthy
Mindset

With Britt of  Work Smart Mompreneurs
http://www.healthymomshealthybabies.com/

SIMILAR ARTICLES

UC Baby

373